How do I delete a Managed Account?

Follow
  • Click ‘Managed Accounts’
  • On the left of the page, click the sub-account which you wish to delete.
  • Click the ‘-’. A confirmation message is displayed.
  • Click ‘OK’. The account is deleted.

blobid0.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request