How to delete a Managed Account

Follow
  • Click ‘Managed Accounts’
  • On the left of the page, click the Managed Account for which you want to delete a sub-account.
  • Move the cursor over the account name and click the ‘-’ sign next to it. A confirmation message is displayed.
  • Click ‘OK’. The account is deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request