How to delete a login

Follow

Note that only users of type Admin can delete logins.  If you do not have this role then please ask an Admin user within your organisation to delete a login.

  • Click ‘Managed Accounts’
  • On the left of the page, click the Managed Account for which you want to delete the user
  • On the user's row, click ‘Delete’
  • A confirmation request is displayed
  • Click 'Delete'.  A message is displayed confirming the deletion.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request